Ironman 70.3
Saturday, December 7, 2019

Great Lake Taupō, home to the 2018 Ironman 70.3 Taupō, is a popular tourist destination, boasting the largest freshwater lake in Australasia and mountains made internationally famous after being featured in the Lord of ... Taupo | Saturday, 7 December 2019 .. read more..

Trash and Treasure Fare
Saturday, December 7, 2019

Sell trash for cash and buy treasures for pennies as part of the very popular Taupo market this monthly event is a great morning out. Be inspired... Taupo | Saturday, 5 January 2019 - Saturday, 7 December 2019 .. read more..

Pre-Christmas Buffet
Saturday, December 7, 2019

It’s time to start winding up for the end of the year, and what better way than with a casual dinner at our Pre-Christmas Buffet. Enjoy Kiwi Christmas favourites like glazed ham, roast chicken, creative side salads and ... Taupo | Saturday, 7 December 2019 - Sunday, 22 December 2019 .. read more..

Suzuki Series Round 1
Sunday, December 8, 2019

It’s perhaps the greatest thing in New Zealand road-racing and this year’s edition of the Suzuki Series is going to be the biggest yet. This year the Taupo Round will be held over 2 days with Practice, Qualifying ... Taupo | Saturday, 7 December 2019 - Sunday, 8 December 2019 .. read more..

Mulligan's World Famous Quiz Night
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

If you are in Taupo on Tuesday - Do not miss this! The World famous Mulligan's Quiz Night in Taupo. Lots of fun. - Pub Quiz - Test you knowledge. - Fun games - Dance on the floor with DJ after quiz. - Food & ... Taupo | Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - Wednesday, 30 December 2020 .. read more..

Mulligans Open Mic Night Live Music
Thursday, December 12, 2019

"There are no strangers, only friends, you haven't met yet." Come up with your Talent, we can provide you our backline & stage. - Musicians, Poets, Ssshhong Writers, Comedians All Players are welcome. Let's Jam, It's ... Taupo | Thursday, 17 October 2019 - Friday, 30 October 2020 .. read more..

Mitre 10 Mega - Trolley Derby - Brought to You by Taupo Blue
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Mitre 10 Mega and Taupo Blue Light proudly present the competition of the decade at the Taupo Amphitheatre. Purchase your trolleys and racing licences through Mitre 10 Mega, get building and get your race on! More ... Taupo | Saturday, 14 December 2019 .. read more..

The Taupo Market
Saturday, December 14, 2019

The Taupo Market - every Saturday* - morning, rain or shine, ever-changing – with lots of regular favourites. ‘Volcanic’ coffee, pies and fries, pastries and juice, fresh fruit and veggies, free range eggs and ... Taupo | Saturday, 5 January 2019 - Saturday, 28 December 2019 .. read more..

Christmas In the Park
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Christmas in the Park, the newly incorporated Taupo McDonald's Santa Parade, along with all the other supporting events are here to give you a meaningful and enjoyable pre-Christmas experience. Think of this as your ... Taupo | Saturday, 14 December 2019 .. read more..

Aaradhna Taupo
Saturday, December 14, 2019

The award-winning Aaradhna is one of the country’s most distinguished singer and songwriters. She’s been a familiar face - and voice - in the local and international scene since featuring on Adeaze’s chart-topping ... Taupo | Saturday, 14 December 2019 .. read more..

Taupo Santa Cave
Sunday, December 15, 2019

The Taupo Santa Cave has a new home at 47 Ruapehu St, just up from Number One Shoes. Visitors will have the opportunity to have their photo taken with the big man in red, and most importantly, let him know what they ... Lake Taupo | Sunday, 15 December 2019 - Tuesday, 24 December 2019 .. read more..

Backing Black Cocktail Night and Auction
Friday, December 20, 2019

Enjoy an evening of entertainment at the Taupo Christmas Classic including • Welcome Drink • Pony 4 Bar • Buffet Dinner • Fundraising Auction • Backing Black Campaign 2020 presentation • Live ... Taupo | Friday, 20 December 2019 .. read more..

Christmas Day Grand Buffet
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Bring friends and family together for a decadent Christmas feast like none other. Enjoy a grand selection of foods from the ocean like prawns and smoked salmon, sample our selection of fine cheeses and pâtés, and enjoy ... Taupo | Wednesday, 25 December 2019 .. read more..

Friday & Saturday Night Market
Friday, December 27, 2019

The Wairakei Resort Taupo Friday & Saturday Night Market is a local summer favourite where you get to immerse yourself in the tastes of Mexico, Spain, Asian Fusion, Kiwiana and delicious deserts while enjoying the live ... Taupo | Friday, 27 December 2019 - Saturday, 29 February 2020 .. read more..

Taupo Rodeo
Sunday, December 29, 2019

The Taupo Rodeo is an annual event that is hosted on Broadlands Rd each year. We provide an action packed day with entertainment for all ages. There will be a bouncy castle and face painting to entertain the little ... Taupo | Sunday, 29 December 2019 .. read more..

Surf & Turf Buffet
Sunday, December 29, 2019

Enjoy all that our beautiful country has to offer with Kaimoana and Kaiwhenua (food from the sea and food from the land) without leaving town! Wairakei Resort is proudly hosting Sunday Surf & Turf buffets from 29th ... Taupo | Sunday, 29 December 2019 - Sunday, 1 March 2020 .. read more..

Interislander Summer Festival Taupo Races
Monday, December 30, 2019

A stunning setting, relaxed atmosphere and fantastic live entertainment - this is summer NZ! Escape with friends and family to some of the country’s best scenic spots and enjoy an unforgettable day on-course with the ... Taupo | Monday, 30 December 2019 .. read more..

Big Bang - New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

A family friendly movie displayed on Tongariro South Domain around 8:30pm, followed by two fireworks displays to celebrate the New Year. The first one is a small display at 10:15pm for families with young Children. The ... Taupo | Tuesday, 31 December 2019 .. read more..

HRC Tasman Revival Races
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Classes racing include Hooters Vintage Race Series, Toorace Trofeo Series, NZ Superlap Series, PPG Classic Trials, ERC Classic Race Series (NZ), NZ Six HQ & Super 6 Saloons North Island, Superkart Drivers Club NZ, ... Taupo | Saturday, 4 January 2020 - Sunday, 5 January 2020 .. read more..

Market Central
Sunday, January 5, 2020

Come and experience the creativity and quality goods available in our region. An abundance of art and craft stalls, fruit, vegetables, flowers, cheese, handmade bread and baked delights. Great coffee and a variety of ... Taupo | Sunday, 5 January 2020 - Sunday, 26 April 2020 .. read more..

Powered by Feed Informer