Out in the pool
Sunday, August 7, 2022

We're excited to announce that our 'Out in the Pool Party' sessions are now regular monthly sessions for all queer, transgender, gender diverse and non-binary folks. These sessions will be held on the first Sunday of ... Wellington | Sunday, 6 February 2022 - Sunday, 4 December 2022 .. read more..

Brewers Night
Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Brewers Night, every month at Thistle Inn. Brewers Night is back for 2022. On the last Wednesday of each month we will bring a new brewery to talk you through their latest drops. In a casual and fun setting, you'll ... Wellington | Wednesday, 29 June 2022 - Wednesday, 26 October 2022 .. read more..

Dragon Comedy
Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Cartel Comedy Presents: Dragon Comedy A relaxed and fun open mic featuring 8 - 11 local comedians as they try out new material or perform standup comedy for the first time. Every show is different so don't miss ... Wellington | Wednesday, 26 January 2022 - Wednesday, 27 July 2022 .. read more..

Kids Night Walks at Zealandia
Friday, July 8, 2022

Experience the sights and sounds of Zealandia at night! Kids’ Night Walks are a fun and adventurous experience for families with younger children (min. age 5) to witness the nocturnal species that only come out at ... Wellington | Friday, 6 May 2022 - Sunday, 31 July 2022 .. read more..

Drag Karaoke
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Every Wednesday we fire up the Karaoke machine for you to come along and belt out your Favorite tunes. We have stunning Drag performers to host you for a night of fun, laughs, and spot prizes. We open from 7 pm for ... Wellington | Wednesday, 11 May 2022 - Wednesday, 17 August 2022 .. read more..

Wellington Raw Comedy Quest 2022 - Heats
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

The capital's premier comedy competition. Witness the rising stars in stand-up comedy before they hit the big time. The stepping stone for many New Zealand comedians, the Raw Comedy Quest has brought forth new comedy ... Wellington | Wednesday, 8 June 2022 - Wednesday, 20 July 2022 .. read more..

Bodevolve Pilates - Pilates Mat Class
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Bodevolve Pilates is designed to deliver the ultimate full-body workout and is suitable for all ages and abilities. Bodevolve benefits: - Improve strength, flexibility and balance - Tone and build long lean muscles ... Wellington | Wednesday, 8 June 2022 - Wednesday, 2 November 2022 .. read more..

Meditation & Buddhism for 18-35s
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Wellington Young Buddhists are a group of young people (18-35) that meet on a Wednesday evening to explore a topic on ‘Buddhism and everyday life’. Our group is aimed at young people and our unique experiences; be ... Wellington | Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - Wednesday, 16 November 2022 .. read more..

Quiz Night
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Every Wednesday is quiz night at one of Wellington's best venues - Duke of Wellington, with Slammin' Sam Irwin as your awesome quizmaster! Kicking off at 6pmpm, the quiz offers five rounds of big-screen trivia ... Wellington | Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - Wednesday, 27 July 2022 .. read more..

Life Drawing - Central Wellington Art Group
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Meet up with other people interested in art at the St Andrews Life Drawing group. Please note that you will need to observe the protocols relating to the management of Covid. These may vary according to ... Wellington | Wednesday, 9 February 2022 - Wednesday, 14 December 2022 .. read more..

Latino Tuesdays
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Every Tuesday El Horno host its famous Latino night. Carlos Navae and his 3 man band play musical genres such as Mexican, Afro-Cuban Jazz, Salsa, + Funk. If that doesn't get your feet moving the $10 Margaritas, & jugs ... Wellington | Tuesday, 7 June 2022 - Wednesday, 3 August 2022 .. read more..

Tuesday Night Comedy
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Cartel Comedy Presents: Tuesday Night Comedy Our premier open-mic night. Featuring a fresh lineup of local comedians as they try out new material or perform standup comedy for the first time. Every show is ... Wellington | Tuesday, 18 January 2022 - Tuesday, 19 July 2022 .. read more..

Moon Jam Nite
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Get your 15 minutes of fame at Newtown's famous Moon Jam Nite, every Tuesday from 8 till Midnight (if enough people stick around and keep the bar staff busy). A full stage with (electric) guitar, bass, keyboard, ... Wellington | Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - Tuesday, 26 July 2022 .. read more..

Weekly General Knowledge Quiz
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Like a challenge? Rock in on a Tuesday night to our awesome general knowledge quiz, run by our Yeah Nah quizmasters extraordinaire! Vouchers and spot prizes are up for grabs! Whether you need to kick your night off ... Wellington | Tuesday, 18 January 2022 - Tuesday, 20 December 2022 .. read more..

Quiz-A-Me-Timbers
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

A night of pirate-themed games. "Ribaldry predominates in the last rounds. But it’s clever.... a novel, lively and slightly risqué couple of hours". - Theatreview Wellington | Tuesday, 31 May 2022 - Tuesday, 1 November 2022 .. read more..

Wānanga Series: Mātauranga Māori meets Yoga
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

In the first of our Wānanga Series, Mātauranga Māori meets Yoga through a collective discussion and exploration of the similarities, synergies and connections between traditional Maori wisdoms and yoga ... Wellington | Tuesday, 21 June 2022 - Tuesday, 12 July 2022 .. read more..

Paint and Wine Night - Iris Flowers: CANCELLED
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

The concept is simple - take a brush in one hand, a drink in the other and let’s paint a masterpiece! Join us for a creative night of drinking and painting in the heart of Hataitai! No previous painting experience ... Wellington | Tuesday, 5 July 2022 .. read more..

Dying Swanologues
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

“DANCE IS THE HIDDEN LANGUAGE OF THE SOUL." MARTHA GRAHAM Welcome to the wonderful world of Adult Ballet. Dying Swanologues follows the journey of five mature bunheads. Ranging in age from 22-62, five dancers are ... Wellington | Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - Saturday, 9 July 2022 .. read more..

Paint and Wine Night - A Farewell to Anger
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

The concept is simple - take a brush in one hand, a drink in the other and let’s paint a masterpiece! Join us for a creative night of drinking and painting in the heart of Tawa! No previous painting experience ... Wellington | Tuesday, 5 July 2022 .. read more..

Noho
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Created for the annual Young & Hungry Schools Tour: Noho is a 50-minute theatrical piece featuring extracts from a variety of Aotearoa plays, playwrights, performance pieces, and authors. This compilation of 13 ... Wellington | Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - Friday, 8 July 2022 .. read more..

Powered by Feed Informer