» Nine Submit their Names for Separate Juvenile Court Judge in Douglas County
02/23/18 08:21 from Press Releases
LINCOLN – Chad M. Brown, Susanne M. Dempsey Cook, Jessica P. Douglas, Jeri L. James, Sarah M. Moore, Kate E. Placzek, all of Omaha; Amy N. Schuchman, Mary “Peg” Stevens, both of Elkhorn; and Jennifer D. Chrystal-Clark, Bennington, have s...

» Nebraska Supreme Court Holds Arguments at Nebraska’s Law Schools in March and April 2018
02/22/18 15:02 from Press Releases
March 8, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. University of Nebraska College of Law & April 5, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. Creighton University School of Law For over 30 years the justices of the Nebraska Supreme Court have traveled to each of Nebraska’s law sch...

Powered by Feed Informer