Life Drawing Classes
Monday, October 21, 2019

On the third Monday of each month*, The Cross host Life Drawing Classes in the Guest Room, 7-9pm. Come along and enjoy an evening of tutored life drawing with art facilitaor ex-tra-or-di-naire Dan Wilkinson, artist ... Wellington | Monday, 28 January 2019 - Monday, 18 November 2019 .. read more..

Hindi Language Classes
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Learn Hindi language in six weeks. Travelling to India? Hindi will help you explore and give you invaluable experience of incredible India. The lesson is an hour long one on one teaching, and we teach anyone according ... Wellington | Saturday, 5 January 2019 - Wednesday, 22 April 2020 .. read more..

Karaoke Night
Thursday, September 26, 2019

Karaoke Night From 9pm till our ears are bleeding! Happy hours 8pm-10pm. $5 drinks deals all night long. Come sing with the world! Wellington | Thursday, 7 February 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019 .. read more..

WerkShop Open Mic
Thursday, September 26, 2019

A comedy and variety open mic, featuring local comics, LGBTQAII+ folks, and funny friends. We're Werkin' new material and we need you support and laughs. Got something to say? Come play! Sign up for a mic spot at ... Wellington | Thursday, 29 August 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019 .. read more..

Bodevolve Pilates - Pilates Mat Class
Thursday, September 26, 2019

Bodevolve Pilates is designed to deliver the ultimate full-body workout and is suitable for all ages and abilities. Bodevolve benefits: - Improve strength, flexibility and balance - Tone and build long lean muscles ... Wellington | Monday, 18 February 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019 .. read more..

Raw Comedy at Cavern Club
Thursday, September 26, 2019

Comedy gold and comedy coal, each night is a guaranteed gamble. If you’re trying comedy for the first time, Raw Comedy at Cavern is the best place to start. Our MCs for September: 5th - Trent Baumann 19th - Luke ... Wellington | Thursday, 5 September 2019 - Thursday, 26 September 2019 .. read more..

Songwriter Sessions
Thursday, September 26, 2019

The Poquito Songwriter Sessions are back for 2019! Last year proved again the wealth of awesome musical talent that simmers around Wellington City and the Songwriter Sessions is a meaningful outlet. Join in by ... Wellington | Thursday, 7 February 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019 .. read more..

Music Quiz
Thursday, September 26, 2019

This quiz promises to put your knowledge of music to the test! You’ll need your ears to be in tip-top shape, as this quiz consists of short excerpts of songs being played to teams - guess the name and artist. Be ... Wellington | Thursday, 24 January 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019 .. read more..

Buddhism and Meditation - Newcomers Night
Thursday, September 26, 2019

This is a drop-in class where we will rotate through some basic Buddhist ideas applicable to life in the 21st Century as well as teach our two main meditation practices, one to develop awareness the other to develop ... Wellington | Thursday, 25 July 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019 .. read more..

Thursday Evening Jewellery Class
Thursday, September 26, 2019

These are our most popular classes and run on a Thursday evening for 8 weeks. We also have a Monday evening, Tuesday evening and a Thursday morning 8 week block and a Sunday morning 4 week block. Suitable for complete ... Wellington | Thursday, 5 September 2019 - Thursday, 24 October 2019 .. read more..

Peggy Pickit Sees the Face of God
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

By: Roland Schimmelpfennig Director: Giles Burton Company: Three bridges 14 Sept – 12 Oct $30 Previews - Thurs 12 & Fri 13 Sept + $30 Special - Sun 15 Sept Circa Two Tues – Sat 7.30pm Sun 4.30pm $25 – ... Wellington | Thursday, 12 September 2019 - Saturday, 12 October 2019 .. read more..

Zumba Fitness with La Zumba Loca
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Fitness in Tawa every Tuesday & Thursday at 7pm. Come join Amanda & Michelle for an action packed hour. No previous dance experience required, just come have fun and follow your feet. Find us on Facebook under La ... Wellington | Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - Thursday, 5 March 2020 .. read more..

The Pink Hammer
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

By: Michele Amas Director: Conrad Newport Company: Hammer Collective Starring: Ginette McDonald, Bronywn Turei, Anne Chamberlain, Harriet Prebble and Alex Greig Women in the Man-Cave! “Join Maggie Taylor as ... Wellington | Friday, 6 September 2019 - Saturday, 5 October 2019 .. read more..

After School, Saturday & School Holiday Computer Classes
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Fun and excellent computer education for ages 5-17. Small groups of 4-6 children. For full details call or view grandtraining.co.nz. After School and Saturday: Can’t wait for the holidays and need a course now? ... Wellington | Thursday, 7 February 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019 .. read more..

Growing Secrets – Behind the Scenes Nursery Tour
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

This is a chance to go behind the scenes in our state-of-the-art nursery. You can see how the gorgeous plants for the Begonia House are grown and meet some of the tiny helpers that get rid of our insect pests. Meet at ... Wellington | Tuesday, 24 September 2019 .. read more..

Cirque Du Play
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Roll up! Roll up to Cirque du Play at Capital E! Experience spectacle, shadow play, kinetic mobiles and sculptures to play with in this new installation, inspired by artist Alexander Calder. Contemporary, fun and ... Wellington | Monday, 27 May 2019 - Thursday, 14 November 2019 .. read more..

School Holiday Family Fun In Escape Rooms
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Bored these school holidays? Looking for something to do? Want to do an activity that doesn't break the piggy bank? Come to Escape Mate and experience our live-action escape rooms! Family friendly for over 8 ... Wellington | Sunday, 1 September 2019 - Sunday, 20 October 2019 .. read more..

Management: Becoming a Confident Leader – Business Central
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

You’ve been in management for a while and your team is doing well. Where to now? How can you take that next step in your career and turn good results into great results? Covering leadership concepts from the art of ... Wellington | Monday, 23 September 2019 - Tuesday, 24 September 2019 .. read more..

Raw Meat Monday - Live Stand Up Comedy
Monday, September 23, 2019

Comedy gold and comedy coal, each night is a guaranteed gamble. If you’re trying comedy for the first time, Raw Meat is the best place to start. Featuring a guest MC and a changing line up of first time acts, seasoned ... Wellington | Monday, 3 June 2019 - Monday, 16 December 2019 .. read more..

Raw Meat Monday - Live Stand Up Comedy
Monday, September 23, 2019

Comedy gold and comedy coal, each night is a guaranteed gamble. If you’re trying comedy for the first time, Raw Meat is the best place to start. Featuring a guest MC and a changing line up of first time acts, seasoned ... Wellington | Monday, 3 June 2019 - Monday, 16 December 2019 .. read more..

Powered by Feed Informer