M 1.5 - 18km S of Searles Valley, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:41:14 UTC 2019-07-14 06:41:14 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.611°N 117.432°W Depth 0.19 km (0.12 mi) .. map & info

M 1.1 - 17km W of Searles Valley, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:42:18 UTC 2019-07-14 06:42:18 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.773°N 117.592°W Depth 5.90 km (3.67 mi) .. map & info

M 1.9 - 17km ESE of Little Lake, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:40:20 UTC 2019-07-14 06:40:20 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.893°N 117.723°W Depth 2.59 km (1.61 mi) .. map & info

M 1.3 - 19km E of Little Lake, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:39:44 UTC 2019-07-14 06:39:44 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.944°N 117.693°W Depth 2.31 km (1.44 mi) .. map & info

M 1.8 - 17km W of Searles Valley, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:38:04 UTC 2019-07-14 06:38:04 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.765°N 117.589°W Depth 1.89 km (1.17 mi) .. map & info

M 2.0 - 20km E of Little Lake, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:30:43 UTC 2019-07-14 06:30:43 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.944°N 117.689°W Depth 2.29 km (1.42 mi) .. map & info

M 1.8 - 7km NW of Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

DYFI? - II Time 2019-07-14 14:13:37 UTC 2019-07-14 06:13:37 -08:00 at epicenter Location 34.163°N 117.637°W Depth 7.40 km (4.60 mi) .. map & info

M 1.1 - 14km SW of Searles Valley, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:37:05 UTC 2019-07-14 06:37:05 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.690°N 117.531°W Depth 8.15 km (5.06 mi) .. map & info

M 1.8 - 81km E of Old Iliamna, Alaska
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:34:41 UTC 2019-07-14 05:34:41 -09:00 at epicenter Location 59.614°N 153.503°W Depth 115.50 km (71.77 mi) .. map & info

M 1.8 - 23km NNE of Trona, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:35:23 UTC 2019-07-14 06:35:23 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.955°N 117.281°W Depth 5.34 km (3.32 mi) .. map & info

M 1.9 - 21km N of Ridgecrest, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:33:38 UTC 2019-07-14 06:33:38 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.808°N 117.646°W Depth 5.97 km (3.71 mi) .. map & info

M 4.5 - 101km NE of Laiwui, Indonesia
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 13:56:10 UTC 2019-07-14 22:56:10 +09:00 at epicenter Location 0.783°S 128.385°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) .. map & info

M 2.0 - 7km WSW of Navy Yard City, Washington
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:21:38 UTC 2019-07-14 06:21:38 -08:00 at epicenter Location 47.537°N 122.765°W Depth 25.58 km (15.89 mi) .. map & info

M 1.2 - 9km E of Alum Rock, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:28:31 UTC 2019-07-14 06:28:31 -08:00 at epicenter Location 37.354°N 121.726°W Depth 2.11 km (1.31 mi) .. map & info

M 3.0 - 20km S of Trona, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:00:16 UTC 2019-07-14 06:00:16 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.588°N 117.387°W Depth 0.70 km (0.43 mi) .. map & info

M 1.9 - 14km ENE of Coso Junction, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:31:09 UTC 2019-07-14 06:31:09 -08:00 at epicenter Location 36.106°N 117.817°W Depth 1.74 km (1.08 mi) .. map & info

M 1.2 - 14km SW of Searles Valley, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:30:14 UTC 2019-07-14 06:30:14 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.671°N 117.500°W Depth 6.31 km (3.92 mi) .. map & info

M 2.3 - 1km ESE of The Geysers, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:16:13 UTC 2019-07-14 06:16:13 -08:00 at epicenter Location 38.776°N 122.747°W Depth -0.28 km (-0.17 mi) .. map & info

M 1.3 - 19km E of Little Lake, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:26:19 UTC 2019-07-14 06:26:19 -08:00 at epicenter Location 35.935°N 117.698°W Depth 1.64 km (1.02 mi) .. map & info

M 2.4 - 15km NNE of Coso Junction, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Time 2019-07-14 14:25:00 UTC 2019-07-14 06:25:00 -08:00 at epicenter Location 36.171°N 117.884°W Depth 0.06 km (0.04 mi) .. map & info

Powered by Feed Informer